top of page

Fri, 16 Sept

|

Whitehead

Whitehead Primary School

Football

Registration is closed
See other events
Whitehead Primary School
Whitehead Primary School

Time & Location

16 Sept 2022, 13:50 – 16 Dec 2022, 15:50

Whitehead, 3 Islandmagee Rd, Whitehead, Carrickfergus BT38 9NE, UK

About the event

Dates:

Friday 16th September 

Friday 23rd September 

Friday 7th October

Friday 14th October 

Friday 21st October 

Friday 11th November 

Friday 18th November 

Friday 25th November 

Friday 2nd December 

Friday 9th December 

Friday 16th December 

Tickets

  • Primary 1 - Primary 3

    £44.00
    Sale ended
  • Primary 4 - Primary 7

    £44.00
    Sold Out

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page