top of page

Fri, 21 Jan

|

Lisburn

Wallace Prep School

Football

Registration is closed
See other events
Wallace Prep School
Wallace Prep School

Time & Location

21 Jan 2022, 14:00 – 08 Apr 2022, 16:00

Lisburn, 12a Clonevin Park, Lisburn BT28 3AD, UK

About the event

Dates:

Friday 21st Jan 

Friday 28th Jan 

Friday 4th Feb 

Friday 11th Feb 

Friday 25th Feb 

Friday 11th Mar  

Friday 25th Mar 

Friday 1st Apr 

Friday 8th Apr 

Tickets

  • P1-P3

    £36.00
    Sale ended
  • P4-P7

    £36.00
    Sold Out

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page