top of page

Fri, 01 Oct

|

Lisburn

Wallace Prep

Football

Registration is Closed
See other events
Wallace Prep
Wallace Prep

Time & Location

01 Oct 2021, 14:00 – 17 Dec 2021, 16:00

Lisburn, 12a Clonevin Park, Lisburn BT28 3AD, UK

About the event

Dates:

Friday - 1st Oct 

Friday - 8th Oct

Friday - 15th Oct

Friday - 5th Nov

Friday - 12th Nov

Friday - 19th Nov

Friday - 26th Nov

Friday - 3rd Dec 

Friday - 10th Dec 

Friday  - 17th Dec

Tickets

  • P1-P3

    £40.00
    Sold Out
  • P4-P7

    £40.00
    Sold Out

This event is sold out

Share this event

bottom of page