top of page

Tue, 17 Jan

|

Galbally

St Joseph's Primary Galablly

Football

Registration is closed
See other events
St Joseph's Primary Galablly
St Joseph's Primary Galablly

Time & Location

17 Jan 2023, 14:00 – 28 Feb 2023, 16:00

Galbally, 7 Lurgylea Rd, Galbally, Dungannon BT70 2NX, UK

About the event

Tuesday 17th January 

Tuesday 24th January 

Tuesday 31st January 

Tuesday 7th February 

Tuesday 21st February 

Tuesday 28th February 

Tuesday 7th March 

Tuesday 14th March 

Tuesday 21st March 

Tuesday 28th March

Tickets

  • Primary 1 - Primary 3

    £20.00
  • Primary 4 - Primary 7

    £20.00
    Sold Out

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page