top of page

Mon, 12 Sept

|

Blackwatertown

St Jarlath's Primary School Blackwatertown

Multisport

Registration is closed
See other events
St Jarlath's Primary School Blackwatertown
St Jarlath's Primary School Blackwatertown

Time & Location

12 Sept 2022, 13:30 – 05 Dec 2022, 15:30

Blackwatertown, 89 Charlemont Rd, Blackwatertown, Dungannon BT71 7HH, UK

About the event

Monday 12th Sept

Monday 19th Sept

Monday 26th Sept

Monday 3rd Oct

Monday 10th Oct

Monday 17th Oct

Monday 24th Oct

Monday 7th Nov

Monday 14th Nov

Monday 21st Nov

Monday 28th Nov

Monday 5th Dec

Tickets

  • Primary 1 - Primary 2

    £48.00
    Sale ended
  • Primary 3 - Primary 7

    £48.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page