top of page

Tue, 13 Sept

|

Annaclone

St Colman's Primary School Annaclone

Multi-sport

Registration is closed
See other events
St Colman's Primary School Annaclone
St Colman's Primary School Annaclone

Time & Location

13 Sept 2022, 13:30 BST – 22 Nov 2022, 15:30 GMT

Annaclone, 28C Monteith Rd, Annaclone, Banbridge BT32 5LS, UK

About the event

Tuesday 13th Sept

Tuesday 20th Sept

Tuesday 27th Sept 

Tuesday 4th Oct

Tuesday 11th Oct

Tuesday 18th Oct

Tuesday 25th Oct

Tuesday 8th Nov

Tuesday 15th Nov

Tuesday 22nd Nov

Tickets

  • Primary 1 - Primary 2

    £40.00
  • Primary 4 - Primary 7

    £40.00

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page