top of page

Thu, 20 Jan

|

Craigavon

Seagoe Primary School

Football

Registration is closed
See other events
Seagoe Primary School
Seagoe Primary School

Time & Location

20 Jan 2022, 14:15 – 31 Mar 2022, 16:15

Craigavon, Craigavon BT63 5TE, UK

About the event

Dates:

Thursday 20th Jan

Thursday 27th Jan

Thursday 3rd Feb 

Thursday 10th Feb 

Thursday 24th Feb 

Thursday 3rd Mar

Thursday 10th Mar

Thursday 17th Mar

Thursday 24th Mar 

Thursday 31st Mar

Tickets

  • Primary 3

    £40.00
  • Primary 4

    £40.00
    Sold Out

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page