top of page

Fri, 24 Sept

|

Armagh

Saints & Scholars Primary

Soccer

Registration is Closed
See other events
Saints & Scholars Primary
Saints & Scholars Primary

Time & Location

24 Sept 2021, 14:00 – 03 Dec 2021, 16:00

Armagh, Killuney Park Rd, Armagh BT61 9HG, UK

About the event

Dates:

Friday - 24th September 

Friday - 1st October

Friday - 8th October 

Friday - 15th October 

Friday - 22nd October 

Friday - 5th November 

Friday - 12th November 

Friday - 19th November 

Friday - 26th November 

Friday - 3rd December 

Tickets

  • Primary 1-3

    £40.00
    Sold Out
  • Primary 4-7

    £40.00

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page