top of page

Mon, 10 Jan

|

Legacurry

Riverdale Primary School

Hockey

Registration is closed
See other events
Riverdale Primary School
Riverdale Primary School

Time & Location

10 Jan 2022, 15:00 – 21 Mar 2022, 16:00

Legacurry, 288 Ballynahinch Rd, Legacurry, Lisburn BT27 5LX, UK

About the event

Monday 10th January 

Monday 17th January 

Monday 24th January 

Monday 31st Janaury 

Monday 7th February 

Monday 21st February 

Monday 28th February  

Monday 7th March 

Monday 14th March 

Monday 21st March 

Tickets

  • P6 & P7

    £40.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page