top of page

Tue, 10 Jan

|

Legacurry

Riverdale Primary School

Gaelic Football

Registration is closed
See other events
Riverdale Primary School
Riverdale Primary School

Time & Location

10 Jan 2023, 14:00 – 28 Mar 2023, 16:00

Legacurry, 288 Ballynahinch Rd, Legacurry, Lisburn BT27 5LX, UK

About the event

Dates:

Tuesday 10th January 

Tuesday 17th January 

Tuesday 24th January 

Tuesday 31st January 

Tuesday 7th February 

Tuesday 21st February 

Tuesday 28th February 

Tuesday 14th March

Tuesday 21st March

Tuesday 28th March 

Tickets

  • Primary 2 - Primary 3

    £40.00
  • Primary 4 - Primary 7

    £40.00
    Sold Out

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page