top of page

Thu, 15 Sept

|

Legacurry

Riverdale Primary School

Basketball

Registration is closed
See other events
Riverdale Primary School
Riverdale Primary School

Time & Location

15 Sept 2022, 14:00 – 01 Dec 2022, 16:00

Legacurry, 288 Ballynahinch Rd, Legacurry, Lisburn BT27 5LX, UK

About the event

Thursday 15th Sept

Thursday 22nd Sept

Thursday 29th Sept

Thursday 6th Oct

Thursday 13th Oct

Thursday 27th Oct

Thursday 10th Nov

Thursday 17th Nov

Thursday 24th Nov

Thursday 1st Dec

Tickets

  • Primary 2 & Primary 3

    £40.00
  • Primary 4 & Primary 5

    £40.00
    Sold Out

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page