top of page

Fri, 17 Sept

|

Legacurry

Riverdale Primary

Tag Rugby

Registration is Closed
See other events
Riverdale Primary
Riverdale Primary

Time & Location

17 Sept 2021, 15:00 – 17 Dec 2021, 16:00

Legacurry, 288 Ballynahinch Rd, Legacurry, Lisburn BT27 5LX, UK

About the event

Dates:

Friday - 17th September 

Friday - 24th September 

Friday - 1st October 

Friday - 8th October

Friday - 22nd October 

Friday - 5th November 

Friday - 12th November 

Friday - 19th November 

Friday - 26th November 

Friday - 3rd December 

Friday - 10th December 

Friday - 17th December 

Time: 3.00pm-4.00pm

Tickets

  • P4-P7

    £48.00
    Sold Out

This event is sold out

Share this event

bottom of page