top of page

Fri, 13 Jan

|

Lisburn

Lisburn Central Primary School

Hip Hop

Registration is closed
See other events
Lisburn Central Primary School
Lisburn Central Primary School

Time & Location

13 Jan 2023, 14:00 – 31 Mar 2023, 16:00

Lisburn, 52-56 Hillsborough Rd, Lisburn BT28 1JJ, UK

About the event

Dates:

Friday 13th Jan

Friday 20th Jan

Friday 27th Jan

Friday 3rd Feb

Friday 10th Feb

Friday 24th Feb

Friday 3rd Mar

Friday 10th Mar

Friday 24th Mar

Friday 31st Mar

Tickets

  • Primary 1 - Primary 3

    £20.00
    Sale ended
  • Primary 4 - Primary 7

    £20.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page