top of page

Fri, 16 Sept

|

Lisburn

Lisburn Central Primary School

Hip Hop

Registration is closed
See other events
Lisburn Central Primary School
Lisburn Central Primary School

Time & Location

16 Sept 2022, 14:00 BST – 16 Dec 2022, 16:00 GMT

Lisburn, 52-56 Hillsborough Rd, Lisburn BT28 1JJ, UK

About the event

Friday 16th Sept

Friday 23rd Sept

Friday 30th sept

Friday 7th Oct

Friday 14th Oct

Friday 28th Oct

Friday 11th Nov

Friday 18th Nov

Friday 25th Nov

Friday 2nd Dec

Friday 9th Dec

Friday 16th Dec

Tickets

  • Primary 1 - Primary 3

    £48.00
    Sale ended
  • Primary 4 - Primary 7

    £48.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page