top of page

Wed, 18 Jan

|

Moygashel

Howard Primary School

Basketball

Registration is closed
See other events
Howard Primary School
Howard Primary School

Time & Location

18 Jan 2023, 13:45 – 22 Mar 2023, 15:45

Moygashel, 2 Main Rd, Moygashel, Dungannon BT71 7QR, UK

About the event

Dates:

Wednesday 18th Jan

Wednesday 25th Jan

Wednesday 1st Feb

Wednesday 8th Feb

Wednesday 15th Feb

Wednesday 22nd Feb

Wednesday 1st Mar

Wednesday 8th Mar

Wednesday 15th Mar

Wednesday 22nd Mar

Tickets

  • Primary 1 - Primary 2

    £20.00
    Sale ended
  • Primary 3 - Primary 7

    £20.00
    Sold Out

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page