top of page

Thu, 12 Jan

|

Dromara

Fairhill Primary School

Basketball

Registration is closed
See other events
Fairhill Primary School
Fairhill Primary School

Time & Location

12 Jan 2023, 13:45 – 30 Mar 2023, 15:45

Dromara, 4 Tullinisky Rd, Dromara, Kinallen, Dromore BT25 2PJ, UK

About the event

Dates:

Thursday 12th Jan 

Thursday 19th Jan 

Thursday 26th Jan 

Thursday 2nd Feb 

Thursday 23rd Feb 

Thursday 2nd Mar 

Thursday 9th Mar 

Thursday 16th Mar 

Thursday 23rd Mar

Thursday 30th Mar

Tickets

  • Primary 1 - Primary 3

    £20.00
  • Primary 4 - Primary 7

    £20.00

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page