top of page

Fri, 16 Sept

|

Killeavy

Dromintee Primary School

Football

Registration is closed
See other events
Dromintee Primary School
Dromintee Primary School

Time & Location

16 Sept 2022, 14:00 – 25 Nov 2022, 16:00

Killeavy, 8 Ballynamadda Rd, Killeavy, Newry BT35 8TD, UK

About the event

Friday 16th Sept

Friday 23rd Sept

Friday 30th Sept

Friday 7th Oct

Friday 14th Oct

Friday 21st Oct

Friday 28th Oct

Friday 11th Nov

Friday 18th Nov

Friday 25th Nov

Tickets

  • Primary 1 - Primary 3

    £40.00
    Sale ended
  • Primary 4 - Primary 7

    £40.00
    Sold Out

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page