top of page

Thu, 15 Sept

|

Royal Hillsborough

Downshire Primary School

Gaelic Football

Registration is closed
See other events
Downshire Primary School
Downshire Primary School

Time & Location

15 Sept 2022, 13:45 – 15 Dec 2022, 15:45

Royal Hillsborough, 7 Ballynahinch Rd, Royal Hillsborough, Hillsborough BT26 6AR, UK

About the event

Thursday 15th Sept

Thursday 22nd Sept

Thursday 29th Sept

Thursday 6th Oct

Thursday 13th Oct

Thursday 10th Nov

Thursday 17th Nov

Thursday 24th Nov

Thursday 1st Dec

Thursday 8th Dec

Thursday 15th Dec

Tickets

  • Primary 1 - Primary 3

    £44.00
    Sale ended
  • Primary 4 - Primary 7

    £44.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page