top of page

Thu, 13 Jan

|

Hillsborough

Downshire Primary School

Gaelic Football

Registration is closed
See other events
Downshire Primary School
Downshire Primary School

Time & Location

13 Jan 2022, 13:45 – 07 Apr 2022, 15:45

Hillsborough, 7 Ballynahinch Rd, Hillsborough BT26 6AR, UK

About the event

Dates:

Thursday 13th January

Thursday 20th January

Thursday 27th January

Thursday 3rd February

Thursday 24th February

Thursday 3rd March

Thursday 10th March

Thursday 24th March

Thursday 31st March

Thursday 7th April

Tickets

  • P1 & P2

    £40.00
    Sale ended
  • P6 & P7

    £40.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page