top of page

Tue, 10 Jan

|

Clough

Cumran Primary School

Hockey

Registration is closed
See other events
Cumran Primary School
Cumran Primary School

Time & Location

10 Jan 2023, 14:00 – 21 Mar 2023, 16:00

Clough, The Square, Clough, Downpatrick BT30 8RB, UK

About the event

Dates:

Tuesday 10th Jan

Tuesday 17th Jan

Tuesday 24th Jan

Tuesday 31st Jan

Tuesday 7th Jan

Tuesday 21st Feb

Tuesday 28th Feb

Tuesday 7th Mar

Tuesday 14th Mar

Tuesday 21st Mar

Tickets

  • Primary 1 - Primary 3

    £20.00
    Sold Out
  • Primary 4 - Primary 7

    £20.00

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page