top of page

Tue, 13 Sept

|

Clough

Cumran Primary School

Football

Registration is closed
See other events
Cumran Primary School
Cumran Primary School

Time & Location

13 Sept 2022, 14:00 – 06 Dec 2022, 16:00

Clough, The Square, Clough, Downpatrick BT30 8RB, UK

About the event

Tuesday 13th Sept

Tuesday 20th Sept 

Tueaday 27th Sept 

Tuesday 4th Oct

Tuesday 11th Oct

Tuesday 18th Oct

Tuesday 25th Oct

Tuesday 8th Nov

Tuesday 15th Nov

Tuesday 22nd Nov

Tuesday 29th Nov

Tuesday 6th Dec

Tickets

  • Primary 2, Primary 3 & SCU1

    £48.00
    Sale ended
  • Primary 4, Primary 5 & SCU 2

    £48.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page