top of page

Fri, 13 Jan

|

Whitehead

Whitehead Primary School

Football

Registration is closed
See other events
Whitehead Primary School
Whitehead Primary School

Time & Location

13 Jan 2023, 13:50 – 24 Mar 2023, 15:50

Whitehead, 3 Islandmagee Rd, Whitehead, Carrickfergus BT38 9NE, UK

About the event

Dates:

Friday 13th Jan 

Friday 20th Jan 

Friday 27th Jan 

Friday 3rd Feb 

Friday 24th Feb 

Friday 3rd Mar

Friday 10th Mar

Friday 17th Mar

Friday 24th Mar

Tickets

  • Primary 1 - Primary 3

    £36.00
    Sale ended
  • Primary 4 - Primary 7

    £36.00
    Sold Out

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page