top of page

Mon, 12 Sept

|

Legacurry

Riverdale Primary School

Hockey

Registration is closed
See other events
Riverdale Primary School
Riverdale Primary School

Time & Location

12 Sept 2022, 14:00 – 05 Dec 2022, 15:00

Legacurry, 288 Ballynahinch Rd, Legacurry, Lisburn BT27 5LX, UK

About the event

Monday 12th September 

Monday 19th September 

Monday 26th September 

Monday 10th October 

Monday 24th October 

Monday 7th November 

Monday 14th November 

Monday 21st November 

Monday 28th November 

Monday 5th December 

Tickets

  • Primary 2 & Primary 3

    £40.00
  • Primary 4 & Primary 5

    £40.00
    Sold Out

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page