top of page

Wed, 11 Jan

|

Legacurry

Riverdale Primary School

Hip Hop

Registration is closed
See other events
Riverdale Primary School
Riverdale Primary School

Time & Location

11 Jan 2023, 14:00 – 29 Mar 2023, 16:00

Legacurry, 288 Ballynahinch Rd, Legacurry, Lisburn BT27 5LX, UK

About the event

Dates:

Wednesday 11th Jan

Wednesday 18th Jan

Wednesday 25th Jan

Wednesday 1st Feb

Wednesday 8th Feb

Wednesday 22nd Feb

Wednesday 1st Mar

Wednesday 15th Mar

Wednesday 22nd Mar

Wednesday 29th Mar

Tickets

  • Primary 2 - Primary 3

    £40.00
  • Primary 4 - Primary 7

    £40.00

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page