top of page

Thu, 15 Sept

|

Killeavy

Dromintee Primary School

Multisport

Registration is closed
See other events
Dromintee Primary School
Dromintee Primary School

Time & Location

15 Sept 2022, 14:00 – 24 Nov 2022, 16:00

Killeavy, 8 Ballynamadda Rd, Killeavy, Newry BT35 8TD, UK

About the event

Thursday 15th Sept

Thursday 22nd Sept

Thursday 29th Sept

Thursday 6th Oct

Thursday 13th Oct

Thursday 20th Oct

Thursday 27th Oct

Thursday 10th Nov

Thursday 17th Nov

Thursday 24th Nov

Tickets

  • Primary 1 - Primary 3

    £40.00
    Sale ended
  • Primary 4 - Primary 7

    £40.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page